Staff Directory 2016-17


 Main Page
 HRSB Webmail
 NSPES Email
 Staff Directory
 Newsletters
 Documents
 Library Resources
 Substitute Information
 Bus Information
 Code of Conduct
 School Advisory Council
 Parent School Association
 Virtual Staff Room on Moodle
 Power Teacher Login
 Substitute Power Teacher Login

Staff Member

Position

Email

Carmelitta MacIntyre

Principal

cmacintyre@hrsb.ca  

Carrie McBay

Vice-Principal

cmcbay@hrsb.ca

Rhonda Izzard

Secretary

rizzard@hrsb.ca  

Robert Andrews

Caretaker

 RAndrews@hrsb.ca

English Program

JoAnne Brown (60%)
Jessica Jarrett-MacKillop (40%)

Primary English

joanne.brown@hrsb.ca
JJarrett-MacKillop@hrsb.ca

Sarah Reid Primary/One English sreid@hrsb.ca

Nikki Lovesey

One/Two English

SLovesey@hrsb.ca

Laura Goodland (80%)
Cathy Newman (20%)

Two English

lgoodland@hrsb.ca
cnewman@hrsb.ca

Martha Brown

Two/Three English

mbrown@hrsb.ca

Lise James (80%)
Julie Miller-Archibald (20%)
Three English ljames@hrsb.ca
jmiller-archibald@hrsb.ca

Tracey Cochrane

Three/Four English

Laurie Slaunwhite

Four English

lslaunwhite@hrsb.ca

Deidre Sullivan

Four English

dsullivan@hrsb.ca

Amy MacDonald

Four/Five English

MacDonaldA@hrsb.ca 

Paola Bartolacci Five/Six English PBartolacci@hrsb.ca

Jennifer Nickerson

Six English

jnickerson@hrsb.ca  

Aliesha Peckham

Six English  

APeckham@hrsb.ca

French Program

Odette MacMullin (60%)
Sara Cleveland
(40%)

Primary French

omacmullin@hrsb.ca
Sara.Cleveland@hrsb.ca

Caitlin Marsh

Primary/One French

wilson.caitlin@hrsb.ca 

Susan Coffin

One French

scoffin@hrsb.ca

Ainslie Rudolph One/Two French

France LeBlanc

Two French

fleblanc@hrsb.ca

Jacklyn O'Leary

Three French

joleary@hrsb.ca  

Jennie Mitton

Three/Four French

Jennie.Mitton@hrsb.ca

Brenda Robichaud-Pitre

Four French

brobichaud-pitre@hrsb.ca

Drew Fournier

Five French

afournier@hrsb.ca

Cali Huczel

Five/Six French

Cali.Huczel@hrsb.ca

Specialists

Josee Benoit-Haidar

Resource

jbenoit-haidar@hrsb.ca 

Niki Bucci

Resource

nperrin-bucci@hrsb.ca

Arlene Ogilvie (50%) Guidance aogilvie@hrsb.ca
JoAnne Brown Early Literacy Support (English) joanne.brown@hrsb.ca

Odette MacMullin

Early Literacy Support (French)

omacmullin@hrsb.ca

Regina Raymakers

Learning Centre

rraymakers@hrsb.ca  

Denise Wilson

Music (100%)

wilsond@hrsb.ca 

Jillian Macumber Music (10%) jmacumber@hrsb.ca

Nancy Dearn

Band

NDearn@hrsb.ca

Joel Campbell

Physical Education (100%)

joel.campbell@hrsb.ca

Jeffrey Doucet

Physical Education (20%)

JDoucet@hrsb.ca

Maureen Grant

Core French

mgrant@hrsb.ca

Anna Bustin

Librarian (Wed-Fri)

Anna.Bustin@hrsb.ca

     

Educational Program Assistants

Sharon Glencross

Sabrina Anderson

Lynne Young 

Brenda Robertson

Jennifer Simms

Odette Hamm

Jewel Rice

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

Kingswood Elementary is part of the Halifax Regional School Board   

 

Last updated on October 19, 2016