Staff Directory 2017-18


 Main Page
 HRSB Webmail
 NSPES Email
 Staff Directory
 Newsletters
 Documents
 Library Resources
 Substitute Information
 Bus Information
 Code of Conduct
 School Advisory Council
 Parent School Association
 Virtual Staff Room on Moodle
 Power Teacher Login
 Substitute Power Teacher Login

Staff Member

Position

Email

Carmelitta MacIntyre

Principal

cmacintyre@hrsb.c   

Carrie McBay

Vice-Principal

cmcbay@hrsb.ca 

Rhonda Izzard

Secretary

rizzard@hrsb.ca    

Robert Andrews

Caretaker

 RAndrews@hrsb.ca 

English Program

JoAnne Brown (60%)
 Jessica Wells (40%)

Primary

joanne.brown@hrsb.ca
wellsj@hrsb.ca 

Sarah Reid Primary/One sreid@hrsb.ca

Laura Goodland

One

lgoodland@hrsb.ca

Erica Wilson One/Two erica.white@hrsb.ca

Martha Brown

Two

mbrown@hrsb.ca

Kim Miller Two/Three kmiller@hrsb.ca

Blain MacDonald

Three

blain.macdonald@hrsb.ca

Sharon McEvoy

Three/Four

Laurie Slaunwhite

Four

lslaunwhite@hrsb.ca

Deidre Sullivan

Four/Five

dsullivan@hrsb.ca

Amy MacDonald

Five

MacDonaldA@hrsb.ca 

Nicole Dugandzic Five ndugandzic@hrsb.ca

Kelly Boyle

Five/Six

kelly.boyle@hrsb.ca

Aliesha Peckham

Six

APeckham@hrsb.ca

French Program

Laura Penny-Tuck

Primary

lpenny-Tuck@hrsb.ca

Caitlin Marsh (60%)

Primary

marsh.caitlin@hrsb.ca  

Katie Appleton (40%) Primary katie.appleton@hrsb.ca

Susan Coffin

One

scoffin@hrsb.ca

Pascale Fournier One/Two
Sara Cleveland Two Sara.Cleveland@hrsb.ca

Jennie Mitton

Two/Three

jennie.mitton@hrsb.ca

Jacklyn O'Leary

Three

joleary@hrsb.ca  
Alison Rand Four arand@hrsb.ca

Brenda Robichaud-Pitre

Four/Five

brobichaud-pitre@hrsb.ca

Drew Fournier

Five

afournier@hrsb.ca

Kelly Cyr Six kcyr@hrsb.ca

Specialists

Josee Benoit-Haidar

Resource

jbenoit-haidar@hrsb.ca 

Niki Bucci

Resource

nperrin-bucci@hrsb.ca

Arlene Ogilvie Guidance aogilvie@hrsb.ca
JoAnne Brown Early Literacy Support (English) joanne.brown@hrsb.ca

Caitlin Marsh

Early Literacy Support (French)

marsh.caitlin@hrsb.ca

Regina Raymakers

Learning Centre

rraymakers@hrsb.ca  

Kena Wiggins Learning Center kwiggins@hrsb.ca

James Jackson

Music (100%)

JJackson@hrsb.ca  

Jennifer Stearns Music (30%) jstearns@hrsb.ca

Jill Oxford

Band

 joxford@hrsb.ca

Joel Campbell

Physical Education (100%)

joel.campbell@hrsb.ca

Terry Sutton

Physical Education (50%)

tsutton@hrsb.ca

Maureen Grant

Core French

mgrant@hrsb.ca

Anna Bustin

Librarian (Mon-Wed)

Anna.Bustin@hrsb.ca

     

Educational Program Assistants

Sharon Glencross

Karri Urquhart

Lynne Young 

Brenda Robertson

Tammy Hubley

Odette Hamm

Jamie Goodall

Jewell Rice

 

 

 

 

   
 

Kingswood Elementary is part of the Halifax Regional School Board   

 

Last updated on February 13, 2018