School Advisory Council

 Main Page
 HRSB Webmail
 IMP Staff Email
 New Student Email
 Staff Directory
 Library Resources
 Substitute Information
 Bus Information
 Code of Conduct
 School Advisory Council
 Parent School Association
 Virtual Staff Room Login
 Power Teacher Login

Membership 2017 - 2018 School Year 



Jill Haigh (Chair)

Carmelitta MacIntyre, Principal

Carrie McBay Vice Principal



Parent Representatives

Sylvia Colley Ewing

Johanne Lohnes


Community  Representative

Dana Fergusson

Martha Walls




Staff Representatives

Martha Brown

Rhonda Izzard






Minutes 2017-2018

Sept 2017  









Kingswood Elementary is part of the Halifax Regional School Board   


Last updated on December 01, 2017